Leadership

Development Corporation Staff

We are the Development Corporation Staff, thank you for your support. Please feel free to reach out to us, we are here to serve you and we’ll be happy to hear from you and attend to any off your needs or concerns.

Katie Blanco Bourdeau, J.D., CFRE

President, ADOM Development Corporation
Executive Director, Catholic Community Foundation
Chief Development Officer
Cabinet Secretary of Stewardship & Development
kblanco@theadom.org
(305) 762-1053

Sabrina Paul-Noel, MPA

Vice President of Planned Giving &
Development Services, Archdiocese of Miami
Administrator, Catholic Community Foundation
spaulnoel@theadom.org
(305) 762-1112

Edith Barahona

Director of Annual Giving &
Development Services
ebarahona@theadom.org
(305) 762-1145

Martha Velasquez

Sr. Director of Special Events
mvelasquez@theadom.org
(305) 762-1051

Grace Veloz

Director of Stewardship
gveloz@theadom.org
(305) 762-1064

Linda Laureano

Development Services Coordinator,
Annual Appeal
llaureano@theadom.org
(305) 762-1243

Cortney Anthony

Development Services Coordinator,
Communications
canthony@theadom.org
(305) 762-1243

Xiomara Necuze

Operations Coordinator and
Executive Assistant
xnecuze@theadom.org
(305) 762-1054